CMB Award Winners 2023 Have Been Announced

CMB Award

2023 CMB Award Winners Unveiled

We are thrilled to announce the winners of the 2023 CMB Station of the Year Awards and the esteemed recipients of the Special Awards at the CMB Awards Dinner during Momentum 2023. Join us in congratulating these deserving individuals and stations for their outstanding contributions to the Christian music radio industry.

2023 CMB Station of the Year Awards:

– Small Market: Life 101.9 • KNWS • Waterloo/Cedar Rapids, IA

– Medium Market: 90.9 KLRC • Fayetteville, AR

– Large Market: Life 100.7 • KGBI • Omaha, NE

– Major Market: The JOY FM • WCIE • Tampa, FL

– CMB University Station: WNZR The Lifeline 90.9 • Mt Vernon, OH

– Radio Podcast: The Unfolding • WBGL • Meridith Foster

Special Awards:

– Industry Achievement Award: Beth Bacall, in recognition of her outstanding and long-term contributions to the growth of Christian music radio.

– Community Service Award: 98.5 KTIS, for their exceptional efforts in community service throughout the past year.

– Rich Mullins Artist Impact Award: CeCe Winans, honoring her long-standing contributions to the music and ministry of Christian music radio.

View a more detailed list line up HERE.


These exceptional individuals and stations have demonstrated excellence, dedication, and a profound impact on the Christian music radio landscape. We applaud their hard work, creativity, and commitment to spreading uplifting messages through the power of radio. Congratulations to all the CMB Award winners!

About BoizQuarters 80 Articles
BoizQuarters is a movement that spreads the Gospel via charity and good deeds. It's quote is from 2 Corinthians Chapter 2 verse 15.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.